Engineering services

 Projects management

   Target Engineering is one of the few Ukrainian companies which offer implementation of projects on EPCM-scheme. ЕРСМ is an English abbreviation for engineering, procurement, construction management. This implementation scheme is popular all over the world thanks to its transparency, simplicity of the communication of the parties and equal distribution of risks. Within the frameworks of the project complex implementation, Target Engineering bears responsibility for all key stages of the project: collection of initial and permissive documents, designing and endorsement of the project, conduction of tenders for the lots of construction and mounting works, construction management (having all required licenses, Target Engineering can nominally fulfil the function of the general contractor).

 Designing

      Designing Department of Target Engineering has a worked out at many successful projects communication channel both with the Customer and with the construction site which plays the vital role for successful teamwork within the tight deadlines. The team of the department has rich experience in designing all stages of commercial, industrial and housing immovable properties:

  •  Pre-project designing
  • Schematic design
  • Feasibility study
  •  Developing and adapting designing documents on «П» stage;
  •  Developing working documentation
  • Preparation of tender documents
  • Author supervisions

Initial permissive documentation

      For the successful implementation of the project, the in-time obtained complete initial permissive documentation is the guarantee of legal safety of the customer. Because of the fact that many projects in Ukraine have not been implemented in the planned terms due to breakdown of the schedule of obtaining initial data, project adoption and obtaining permissive documents, our company pays special attention to that during project planning and fulfilment of this kind of services.

Construction management

      In the sphere of responsibility Target Engineering fulfils full control over contractors at the stages of building, planning, controlling, accepting works and volumes, coordination, reporting and commission of constructed objects. The company has special requirements to the management at the building site – both to the qualification of the technical engineering personnel and control of quality and terms of implementation. As the result of our wish and ability to work in accordance with the world standards, in April 2010, the company successfully passed certification of the quality management system according to standard ISO 9001:2008 in all spheres of its activity. Our company also has working experience with the standard of ecological efficiency of buildings BREEAM (Building Research Establishment Environmental Assessment Methodology). Target Engineering also offers separate services which accompany the construction process:

       Technical and investment supervision over the construction

        Commissioning

       Conduction of tenders and purchases

Other services

        In response to the necessity of foreign clients to obtain reliable information on the investments objects, we have also launched the complex of engineering services which includes:

          Search and due diligence of land plots

           Cost engineering

           Technical and legal audit of construction objects and projects

           Exploration works

           Feasibility study and business plans

           Project planning

 

©2011. All rights reserved. Target Companies.
E-mail: info@tc.ua

Инжиниринговые услуги

Управление проектами

 Target Engineering, одна из немногих украинских компаний, которая предлагает реализацию проектов по EPCM-схеме. ЕРСМ - английская аббревиатура (engineering, procurement, construction management - инжиниринг, тендеры и закупки, управление строительством).  Данная схема реализации есть популярной во всем мире благодаря своей прозрачности, простоте коммуникаций сторон и равномерному распределению рисков. Target Engineering в рамках комплексной реализации проекта несет ответственность за все ключевые этапы проекта: сбор исходных и разрешительных документов, проектирование и согласование проекта, проведение тендеров на лоты строительно-монтажных работ, управление строительством (имея все необходимые лицензии Target Engineering может номинально исполнять функцию генерального подрядчика). 

Проектирование

Департамент проектирования Тarget Engineering имеет отработанный на многих успешных проектах коммуникационный канал как с Заказчиком, так и со строительной площадкой, которая, в условиях сжатых сроков, играет решающую роль для успешной командной работы. Команда департамента имеет богатый опыт проектирования всех стадий коммерческой, промышленной и жилой недвижимости:

  • Передпроектные проработки
  • Эскизный проект
  • ТЭО
  • Разработка и адаптация проектной документации стадии «П»;
  • Разработка рабочей документации
  • Подготовка тендерной документации
  • Авторский надзор

Исходно-разрешительная документация

Для успешной реализации проекта вовремя полученная и в полном объеме исходно-разрешительная документация является гарантией правовой безопасности заказчика. Поскольку большинство проектов в Украине не были реализованы в запланированные сроки именно по причине срыва графика получения исходных данных, согласовании проекта и получения разрешительных документов, наша компания уделяет особое внимание при проектном планировании  и выполнении данного вида услуг.


Управление строительством

В сфере ответственности Target Engineering находится полное управление подрядчиками на строительстве, планирование, контроль, прием работ и объемов, координация, отчетность и сдача  в эксплуатацию построенного объекта. К менеджменту строительной площадки компания подходит с особыми  требованиями, — как к квалификации ИТР, так и к контролю качества и сроков реализации. Как результат нашего желания  и умения работать по мировым стандартам, в апреле 2010 г. компания успешно прошла сертификацию системы управления качеством согласно стандарту ISO 9001:2008 во всех сферах своей деятельности. Также наша компания имеет опыт работы со стандартом экологической эффективности зданий BREEAM (Building Research Establishment Environmental Assessment Methodology) . Target Engineering также предлагает отдельные услуги, которые сопровождают процесс строительства:

Технический и инвестиционный надзор за строительством

Ввод в эксплуатацию

Проведение тендеров и закупок

Сервисные услуги

В ответ на необходимость иностранных клиентов в получении достоверной информации относительно объектов инвестирования, мы также внедрили комплекс инжиниринговых сервисных услуг, среди которых:

Поиск и due diligence земельных участков

Cost engineering

Технический и юридический аудит строительных объектов и проектов

Изыскательные работы

ТЭО и бизнес-планы

Project planning


 


© 2011. Все права защищены. Target Companies.
Электронная почта: info@tc.ua